Gerhard Klank Abteilungsleiter Gerhard.Klank@sc-markdorf.de 07544 / 909 419
Markus Holzschuh Kassierer Markus.Holzschuh@sc-markdorf.de 0170 / 247 3956
Tobias Brändle Schriftführer Tobias.Brändle@sc-markdorf.de 0152 / 22680831
Robert Schmid Jugendleiter Robert.Schmid@sc-markdorf.de 07544 / 8462  
Uwe Schulz Stv. Jugendleiter Uwe.Schulz@sc-markdorf.de 0176 / 6345 2305
Berti Müller Beisitzer Berti.Mueller@sc-markdorf.de 0175 / 416 6914
Markus Karg
Beisitzer Markus.Karg@sc-markdorf.de 0176 / 3870 4411
Timo Bauscher
Beisitzer Timo.Bauscher@sc-markdorf.de 0176 / 6435 9071

Abteilungsleiter

Gerhard Klank

Schriftführer

Tobias Brändle

Jugendleiter

Robert Schmid

Kassierer

Markus Holzschuh